Well hello my new peeps!

Standard

My very first post! I’m so excited! My blog is finally up and going. I’m too excited about this first that I’ve started. From here, I’m going to list things from my favorite authors, books, and moments in books that made me feel alive. I will also be sporadically updating the information on the progress of my book. Yes, that’s right! I said my own book!!! I’ve decided to publish my own book and become an indie author. I think it’s kinda cool.

Anyway, feel free to follow this blog, be my friend on Facebook, or just hang out and comment with silly, random thoughts.

4 thoughts on “Well hello my new peeps!

Leave a Reply

